inspiration: 1970s home in nigeria

sheila walker's home in nigeria

sheila walker's home in nigeria

Found some photos from my in-laws and decided to share. The subjects of these photos are adorable, we can all agree on that. But, but, but… check out the sideboard and print in the first photo. And I’m loving the light fixture and the table my husband tells me was homemade in the photo below. That little child is all grown up and has a pretty cool apartment now.

1979?

1979?

8 responses to “inspiration: 1970s home in nigeria

  1. Pingback: Friday Find: Urban Casita | ReadyMade Magazine

  2. Pingback: inspiration: textile pr0n «

  3. Pingback: inspiration: necessity is the mother of invention «

  4. Pingback: new etsy shop: vigilism «

  5. Pingback: inspiration: my step-mom’s house «

  6. Pingback: you better vote (please)! |

  7. Pingback: new prints from vigilism | urban casita

  8. I just like the valuable information you supply on your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly.
    I’m moderately sure I will learn many new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the following!

Something to say?

