books worth reading, covers worth framing

things fall apart

Three of my all-time favorite books whose covers will also look pretty damn good inside some frames. I could Rasterbate them, scan ’em and blow them up or just prop them on a small decorative shelf to remind me of the joy they each brought me while reading. What books (or what book covers) should I look out for?

the fuck up

a star called henry

And some covers of books I haven’t read but love, love, love.

none so blind

the chess machine

2 responses to “books worth reading, covers worth framing

  1. I like the chess machine cover with all the gears; it makes me interested in the actual story. I sense a library outing in my near future!

    PS it was lovely seeing you today!

Something to say?

