seen on the street: midwestern gal + texan charmer

me n syd

Today, I apprenticed with photographer Temi Kujore. He taught me how to use his amazing Nikon D700 and even let me screw around with different lenses and flashes. The results will be posted this week, when Houston-transplant Sydnye Allen’s new Hyde Park apartment is featured in Real Homes. We took a little break from the exhausting work– I was on tippy-toes for a lot of it and definitely wore the wrong jeans for contorting myself into all those crazy “must get the shot” positions– to have our portraits done by Temi in the alley. Thanks, Temi!

2 responses to “seen on the street: midwestern gal + texan charmer

  1. you’re hair is getting so long!

  2. Who knew an alley photoshoot could look so classy? Megan, watch yo back…I might have to steal that shirt 🙂

Something to say?

