holiday fever

I have no time. None, zero. I am covered with thread and fabric remnants and puppy hair. Every year, I say I’ll get all my gifts done by Thanksgiving. Every year, I start around the middle of December. Pray for me.

3 responses to “holiday fever

  1. AMEN on this entire post! I have NOTHING started at all and I only have really three days to finish it all!

    I think that next year – you and I will commit to The Cure – Homemade Holiday edition, lol!

    Starting the middle of October, we will get our lists together start shopping for fabrics and will make a to-do list and begin making things and being prepared.

    2010 is going to be way different!

Something to say?

