blog love!


His House, Her Help

Many of you voted in Apartment Therapy’s Homies. Even Urban Casita got a few nominations… Thank you for that! The list of nominees is a great source for perusing new blogs, and I thought I’d post a few that I recently discovered. Happy browsing!


Bohemian Vintage


Mirror Mirror


Making Arrangements


Dee Dee 9:14


Room Lust

3 responses to “blog love!

  1. I love Mirror, Mirror, but most especially her Today I Am Mostly web site. Her eye for detail is fantastic.

  2. Wow, I had never seen TIAM. Beautiful! Makes me want to try to take a pic a day.

  3. Pingback: More Nice Mentions

Something to say?

