iphone photography

tam + sam posted about the iPhoneography group on Flickr this week.  That got me looking at some of my own iPhone photos manipulated with Shake It Photo, Best Camera and Photoshop Mobile.  Since receiving a Nikon D3000 for my birthday I’d kinda forgotten that, like all things iPhone, there are some great apps for photography.  I had also forgotten about my SnaplogSnaplog is an app that allows you to upload photos that it automatically maps and posts with your location.  My husband and I started using it in late summer and attempted to post a photo a day onto the site.  I gave up after about a month.  Maybe this is the kick-start I need to begin again?  All of these photos were taken with Shake It Photo in August and September of 2009.  Seeing leaves on the trees is really making me jones for summer…

One response to “iphone photography

  1. thanx for linking back to us! love your blog btw!

Something to say?

