seeking: vacation

I’ve not been around much this week! I have a teensy cold and I’m trying to rest so I can be ready for the vacation I have coming up in a few weeks… Any of you traveling soon? Where ya headed?

Send me positive get well soon energy!

Photo credit: WeHeartIt
4 responses to “seeking: vacation

  1. Rest up and get well soon Megan. Sending lots of positive vibes your way.

  2. nice… where are you guys going?

    i am sneaking away to St. Peters, FL in April (solo)

Something to say?

