how to: have a stock the bar party

jyf-3

Did you catch my post over at Inside, Out last week? I learned about these neat-o parties from a co-worker and now I am dying to have one.

Embarrassingly, I was looking for some silly photos of parties we’ve had in the past to go with the post and almost every single one went completely against one of my rules for the stock-the-bar party.

That blue or red Solo cup. Dammit.

jyf-84

70

80

96

Even at street festivals?  For shame!  Looks like I’ve got some glassware shopping in my future.

All images via the amazing Temi Kujore.
One response to “how to: have a stock the bar party

  1. i love how 3 out of 5 pictures feature chi with a red cup. lol!

Something to say?

