an urban dig: my first estate sale

… up over at Inside, Out. Read all about it here.

How much do you love my grown-up credenza?

4 responses to “an urban dig: my first estate sale

  1. What kind of plant is that on your grown up credenza?

    • Hi Pat: I’m not sure what it is… some kind of succulent. I have about four of them and they are the lowest maintenance plants I own. This guy is growing in a weird direction but that makes him different from the others, so he has a special place in my heart!

    • Hello,I was walking in the store and the title Be caerful what you pray for jumped out at me. I picked it up and read a little. I did not want to put it down. I purchased the book and read it in two days. I had to take it out of my office because I could not get any work done without trying to read more.I have also read Men’s Retreat . Read it in two days. Loved the book. I felt like a little kid that had found the book that he has always been looking for.I have browsed through the site and read some of the information on the other books. I can not wait to read them.My wife and I have formed our own book club and now that we have found this site, we have found plenty to read. I was going to purchase Keeper of My soul , but it is her turn to choose a book.I just want to say thank you for the site and books. I will be sure and pass this information on to my church members. I am quite sure that they will enjoy the books.Again thank you and God bless.

  2. Pingback: shop love: an orange moon |

Something to say?

