my weekend by the mister & hipstamatic

The Mister and I did some repotting this weekend. Couldn’t hit up any of the thrift stores I wanted to since we had company in town but some quality time was spent on the porch with our new plant buddies. I got a gorgeous fern that I know I will surely kill and some smaller plants for vintage vessels I had lying around just waiting to be matched with the right flora.

Tell me, how do I not murder my fern?

2 responses to “my weekend by the mister & hipstamatic

  1. I believe the fern loves shade and moisture and dislikes the sun and dry air.

  2. Ah, thank you! Time to move it to a shadier side of the porch.

Something to say?

