dream workspace

On Monday we headed up to Sweet Water Organics, Papo’s fish and vegetable farm in Milwaukee, and in addition to getting a mini tour of the changes they have made since my last visit, finally got to see The Green Room. The Green Room is a community workspace right next door to Sweet Water and if I lived in Milwaukee I would have set up shop there a loooong time ago.

Someone did. And in the right way.

I don’t know whose desk this is and if the owner is reading this and feeling kind of weird about me taking a photo of their workspace, I hope they leave a comment berating me. They could also tell me the source of this awesome radio.


The Green Room is available for your use right now! And if you’re in Milwaukee and haven’t stopped by Sweet Water yet… for shame! Get yourself out there for a tour, now.

Something to say?

