my flickr

do divison 2010

After the crash of my computer I decided it was time to both back-up with an external hard drive and put my photos on Flickr. I’m addicted. I’ve been adding photos to groups, browsing around and having a swell old time.

You can see my photostream here and I’m tossing in some photos I’ve taken in the last week just because Flickr makes it so darn easy to do… You can click on each photo to view the set it’s in.

Bloggers, should I worry about posting via Flickr instead of my WordPress uploader? Bad idea jeans?

If you’re on Flickr, add me as a contact!

my urban casita

2 responses to “my flickr

  1. I LOVE flickr. I could spend hours browsing and adding things to groups, too.

    I added you as a contact 🙂

Something to say?

