postive friday

source

Whew, it’s Friday and not a minute too soon. This week has been a little crazy for me and mine and I hate that I haven’t had time to post.

Baby sister is coming in on the 9pm train tonight and will be spending the weekend helping us do some much needed work around the house. I can’t wait to stay up late and watch The Girl Who Played With Fire on On Demand.

Here’s what else we’ll be doing:

1.  Painting the bathroom
2.  Hanging some art work
3.  Painting the wood floors in the bedroom and guest room

I would write on and on about all of our other fancy plans but I’m so sleepy that my brain is drawing a blank and I think I’d better stop before I fall asleep at my computer.

Something to say?

