sunday

sunday brunch

If I can post a photo… just one…every Sunday for a year… I will be very impressed with myself. Here is offering number two. Fellowship brunch in honor of a friend’s return to the great city of Chicago. Note the dollar bills; we made it rain, or as someone said, humid.

I love my friends. Happy Sunday.

3 responses to “sunday

  1. Just found your lovely thrifting blog…LOVE it. I will be back to check out the archives 🙂

  2. Thanks Van! Glad you like it.

  3. I will be putting this dainzlzg insight to good use in no time.

Something to say?

