sunday

sunday

I keep looking at the clock. Each time I check, I gain our extra hour all over again.

At 8am, I was thankful for another hour of sleep. At 10am, I was thankful for an extra hour to read my Sunday NYT. At 12pm, I was thankful for an extra hour to snap photos like the one above. At 2pm, I was thankful for an extra hour to stretch out and read. At 5pm, I was thankful for an extra hour to perfect my seasoned chicken. It’s now 7pm and I’m thankful for an extra hour to putter around before Boardwalk Empire.

How did you use your extra hour today?

Something to say?

