twenty-eight

I turned twenty-eight on the 29th.

Twenty-seven was very, very good to me but I like being an even number again. They’re my favorites, not for any real reason other than they sound better when said aloud. I think I’ll skip turning twenty-nine and stay twenty-eight for the year before I turn thirty.

Two, four, six, eight!

One, three, five, seven!

I’ll be back in the new year with lots of house stuff and some Caribbean inspiration– maybe even some photos of my old stomping grounds?

Thanks for reading my little slice of the interwebs this year. Readership jumped like crazy and silly old me just couldn’t get my stuff together in December with stuff worth posting! But we get back to normal in January. See you then.

One response to “twenty-eight

  1. Happy new year! Looking forward to your 2011 posts.

Something to say?

