links: not just under construction anymore

When I started blogging in late 2009, I didn’t really know what a “design” blog was. I knew I liked writing and that I wanted to share some thrifty finds, my transformation of our vintage, kinda-in-horrible-shape apartment, and the cool apartments of my friends. I didn’t know that there was something called a “reader” that I could plop all the blogs I happened upon into and keep track of them. I also didn’t realize that I would spend countless hours a week reading, clicking and starring their posts. But I do. And I finally added some of my daily reads to the links page. Go check it out– and tell me what blogs you read on a daily basis since you’ll probably notice my list is a wee bit short. I’ll be continually updating it as I add more to the good old reader.

I also added links to some of my family and friend’s ventures. They’re all amazing, so click around and check them out, too.

LINKS

Hope you’re staying warm this Tuesday night!

Something to say?

