the apartment is LIVE

Ha, ha, fooled you with that subject header. The apartment is not live, as in I am not doing a video tour or anything along those lines, but I did update the little page on your right that says “the apartment.” I posted some photos of our kitchen and front room. You may have seen them all but it’s nice to pop ’em all into one place. Click on the icon to your right and hop on over if you’re viewing this from your reader.

I’ll continue to update the page over the weekend and plan on taking some new shots if I manage to make any progress on the bathroom, bedroom and guest room. Off to start… painting, I think. Cross your fingers for me because I am so not in the mood. Happy Saturday!

Something to say?

