painting, spray painting and updating the bathroom

Before

bathroom re-do
After

Ouch! I’m still achy all over: painting is NO JOKE. Head on over to ReadyMade to read the full post on my brand new bathroom! The before photo used here is a little misleading– this is the paint color two cycles ago. Yes, I have painted this room a grand total of three– four if you include the primer that sat on the wall for months– times. I’m insane. The good part is that the new color is here to stay.   The pain was worth it.

3 responses to “painting, spray painting and updating the bathroom

  1. Looks gorgeous!

  2. love it!! now if I can redo my bathroom.

Something to say?

