hanging planters from the vintage bazaar

We had a blast at The Vintage Bazaar last Saturday. There was so much to see and way too much to buy. I had a strict budget and while I salivated over damn near every booth, I ended up walking out with only two hanging planters from Take 2 Vintage. A steal at $35, I can’t wait to plop some plants in them over the weekend.

Sans cord or chain and not interested in leaving the comfort of my home to experience the horrendous weather outside, I ended up tearing three equal strips of white fabric and braiding them together a la my hanging plant blueberry jar to hang the planters.

Easy peasy.

One response to “hanging planters from the vintage bazaar

  1. They look gorgeous! We love those planters, and we’re so glad they went to a lovely home. Thanks so much for posting, we hardly ever get to see our finds again once they leave us! 🙂 ~Robyn & Joe

Something to say?

